Graduate Council

The Graduate Council is the constituency body that represents the University Graduate Faculty in the determination of policies regarding graduate education and research activities within the University.

The Graduate Council has 21 graduate faculty members (representatives are elected from each college), 5 student members (appointed by the Graduate & Professional Student Council), and 4 ex-officio members. Also participating in Monthly Graduate Council meetings are representatives of other constituency groups, including the Faculty Senate, AP Council, Emeritus Faculty Organization, and the Dean’s Council. Each graduate faculty on the Council serves a 3-year term of office.
For year 2013-2014
For year 2014-2015