2018 GPSC Research Award Winners and Ceremony

This spring, GPSC received 92 submissions from graduate and professional students from SIUC, the SIUC Law School, and the SIUC Medical School. GPSC would like to thank all graduate and professional students for their outstanding research over past academic year. GPSC did select the following graduate and professional students to receive the 2018 GPSC Research Award:
Christine Breazeale
Christaine Baigent
Noor Kazim
Ali Mahdi
Lauren Stoelze
Yusaku Yajima
Deepak Hiremath
Kushal Rohilla
The 2018 GPSC Research Awards Ceremony will be held at 7 p.m. on May 1st, 2018 at the Hall of Presidents located on the first floor of Morris Library. Please join GPSC as we celebrate this year’s award recipients. Dr. Juliane P. Wallace, Interim Associate Dean/Director of the SIUC Graduate School, will be conducting the medal ceremony. This event is free and open to the public.