2017 GPSC Research Award Winners

GPSC would like to thank everyone who submitted an application for the 2017 GPSC Research Award! The competition was stiff with 83 proposals reviewed, six applicants were chosen! Congratulations to the following graduate and professional students selected:

  • James O’Donoghue
  • Hannah Giang
  • Gabriel Torrelba
  • Sudip Pandey
  • Lindsey Roberts
  • Justin D’Agostino

To celebrate their achievements and dedication to excellent research the Graduate School Dean, Dr. Yueh-Ting Lee, and GPSC will honor them at the GPSC Research Award Ceremony on April 25th at 7pm in the Hall of Presidents (located on the first floor of Morris Library).