2016-2017 Meeting Calendar

This year GPSC has decided to move our meetings to the third floor of the Student Center, Activity Room D.

Tuesday, September 6 7:00 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, September 20 7:00 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, October 4 7:30 pm Guyon Auditorium
Tuesday, October 18 7:00 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, November 1 7:00 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, November 15 7:00 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, November 29 7:00 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, January 24 7:15 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, February 7 7:15 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, February 21 7:15 pm Student Center, Third Floor,
Tuesday, March 7 7:15 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, March 21 7:15 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, April 4 7:15 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, April 18 6:00- 10:00 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D(Elections)