2017-2018 Meeting Calendar

GPSC will meet bi-weekly on the third floor of the Student Center, Activity Room D.

Tuesday, September 5 7:30 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, September 19 7:30 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, October 3 7:30 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, October 17 7:30 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, October 24 7:30 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, November 14 7:30 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, November 28 7:30 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, January 23 7:30 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, February 6 7:30 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, February 20 7:30 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, March 6 7:30 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, March 20 7:30 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, April 3 7:30 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, April 17 7:30 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D
Tuesday, May 1 7:30 pm Student Center, Third Floor, Activity Room D